West Coast Insurance Group, A World Insurance Associates LLC Company

West Coast Insurance Group, A World Insurance Associates LLC Company

West Coast Insurance Group, Inc. merged with World Insurance Associates LLC on July 1, 2019.

West Coast Insurance Group, Inc. of Saint Petersburg, brings expanded Florida insurance markets and 15 experienced employees to the World Insurance organization. West Coast Insurance Group serves its clients by reducing insurance costs, reducing gaps in coverage and reducing or eliminating exposure to risk, and properly covering all aspects of its' clients' risk.

Gregory D. Leifer, CLU, of West Coast Insurance Group joins World Insurance Associates as Principal. He stated, "We are excited to be a part of World's expansion in Florida and to be able to provide additional programs and benefits to our clients as a division of World Insurance Associates."s, as

Read more about this agency acquisition in our press release.

Commitment to the Highest Standard of Excellence

West Coast Insurance Group is a firm of experienced professional agents who will guide you through your home, flood, auto, business and life insuranceWest Coast Insurance Group prides in establishing a relationship of mutual trust with each client and ensuring all their insurance needs are met. Gregory D. Leifer, CLU states, "We do not work for any one insurance company; we work for you. We represent a carefully selected group of financially sound, reputable insurance companies, and we place your policy with the company offering the best coverage at a competitive price."

 

Gregory D. Leifer, CLU

President

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 371
Fax: 727-344-5501

greg@wcig.org 

Suzanne Watts

Director of Accounting

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 333
Fax: 727-344-5501

suzanne@wcig.org 

Larry Sawyer

Commercial Lines Manager

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 383
Fax: 727-344-5501

larry@wcig.org 

Kimberly Shipley

Agent

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 380
Fax: 727-344-5501

kim@wcig.org 

Jeremy Broihier

Agent

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 379
Fax: 727-344-5501

jeremy@wcig.org

Kim Xayasone

Agent

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 381
Fax: 727-344-5501

kimx@wcig.org

George Ceshker

Agent

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 377
Fax: 727-344-5501

george@wcig.org 

Brad Pettit

Commercial Lines Agent

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 374
Fax: 727-344-5501

brad@wcig.org

Ronn Sarda

CL Customer Service Representative

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 386
Fax: 727-344-5501

ronn@wcig.org

Michael Clark

Customer Service Representative

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 382
Fax: 727-344-5501

michaelclark@worldins.net 

Luis Valdes

Customer Service Representative

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 384
Fax: 727-344-5501

luis@wcig.org 

Roseann Chaika

Administrative Assistant

Office: 727-344-5500 Ext. 387
Fax: 727-344-5501

roseann@wcig.org 

 

Insurance Services in Saint Petersburg, FL

5665 Central Avenue | Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

Phone: 727-344-5500 | Fax: 727-344-5501 | Email: greg@wcig.com



How Can We Help You?

If you want value with professional expertise, you've come to the right place.

Let's Get Started!